Even in metaphysics, evil is acknowledged to exist, and it is lousy as it seems. Man staying the philosophical analyst, has aspects of excellent and evil in him, when guy ordeals enjoy, he believes it is a nice feeling but when gentleman encounters anger, to some extent it gets to be so barbaric till it qualifies pay for paper to be an evil inside of man for the reason that of its manifestations. Which is why through history, religious traditions have tried a lot of periods to do away with unhealthy anger thanks to the indications that are perceived to be outrageous and violent.
CONTACT LIST

Peter Katrašnik – Director

Tel: 00 386 1 587 30 91     Fax: 00 386 1 587 30 96
Mobile: 00 386 41 699 696
e-mail: peter.katrasnik@petrans.si

Goran Obradovič –  Procurator

Tel: 00 386 1 587 30 94     Fax: 00 386 1 587 30 93
Mobile: 00 386 51 650 008
e-mail: goran.obradovic@petrans.si

 

Jani Selar – Export (I, SLO – GB, B, NL, F)

Tel: 00 386 1 587 30 90     Fax: 00 386 1 587 30 93
Mobile: 00 386 31 618 777
e-mail: jani.selar@petrans.si

Peter Malek – Import (GB, B, NL, F –> I, SLO)

Tel: 00 386 1 587 30 95     Fax: 00 386 1 587 30 93
Mobile: 00 386 51 630 639
e-mail: peter.malek@petrans.si

 

Martin Terglav – Import assistant

Tel: 00 386 1 587 30 95     Fax: 00 386 1 587 30 93
Mobile: 00 386 51 339 444
e-mail: martin@petrans.si

 

Urška Budihna – Export assistant

Tel: 00 386 1 587 30 90     Fax: 00 386 1 587 30 93
Mobile: 00 386 51 656 009
e-mail: Urska.budihna@petrans.si

Mohan Puri – Import assistant

Tel: 00 386 1 587 30 95     Fax: 00 386 1 587 30 93
Mobile: 00 386 41 300 411
e-mail: mohan.puri@petrans.si

Gabrijela Pandurič– Logistics assistant

Tel: 00 386 1 587 30 95 Fax: 00 386 1 587 30 93
Mobile: 00 386 31 718 222
e-mail: info@petrans.si

 

Igor Hovat  – Fleet operator

Tel: 00 386 1 587 30 99     Fax: 00 386 1 587 30 96
Mobile: 00 386 41 631 530
e-mail: vozni.park@petrans.si

Matej Valenci  – Sales department – Koegel, Humbaur

Tel: 00 386 1 587 30 98     Fax: 00 386 1 587 30 96
Mobile: 00 386 51 608 744
e-mail: matej.valenci@petrans.si

Jure Rečnik – Koegel, Humbaur

Tel: 00 386 1 587 30 97     Fax: 00 386 1 587 30 96
Mobile: 00 386 31 606 910
e-mail: jure.recnik@petrans.si

Lili Rogelj – Head of acounting

Tel: 00 386 1 587 30 97     Fax: 00 386 1 587 30 96
Mobile: 00 386 51 629 340
e-mail: racunovodstvo@petrans.si